help! how to add 2nd app on repo!

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by chaseacton, Apr 30, 2008.

  1. chaseacton

    chaseacton Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. lazyasada

    lazyasada Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,000
    Likes Received:
    52
  3. chaseacton

    chaseacton Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks for being so fast to reply

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. lazyasada

    lazyasada Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,000
    Likes Received:
    52
    haha my pleasure part of my team work and job on my team
  5. personman1

    personman1 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2008
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hi. I'm in the process of fixing it for you. Don't worry. I am part of lazyasda's team.
  6. lazyasada

    lazyasada Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,000
    Likes Received:
    52
    ya he is and also we were talking and we need the file of the .xml if you would please let us have it we found one little thing but he is taking over since i am really busy p.m him for more info
  7. personman1

    personman1 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2008
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    4
    No, no need for the XML. I'm already doing it.
  8. lazyasada

    lazyasada Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,000
    Likes Received:
    52
    o ok then nvm my last post please
  9. personman1

    personman1 Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2008
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    4
    Wow, um... there isn't even a hash string.
  10. chaseacton

    chaseacton Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hash strings aren't needed. The XML link is at the top of the page.

Share This Page