Help How can enter the NES ROM

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by jaccmontana, Apr 22, 2008.

  1. jaccmontana

    jaccmontana New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a problem bajo el NES EMULATOR but it says that NO ROOM AND AN Mandar mail, but under the Romm but does not go out and exits are installed but we COME IN EMULATOR you have to do
  2. theprof22

    theprof22 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    wtf? noone here speaks jibberish
  3. Teslanaut

    Teslanaut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    15,588
    Likes Received:
    177
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    In Heaven, God is crying for what you have done to Language.
  4. touchhacker101

    touchhacker101 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    13
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    lol. nice teslanaut
  5. therobinsonator

    therobinsonator New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,440
    Likes Received:
    13
    uhh me no speaka de english eh?
  6. therobinsonator

    therobinsonator New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,440
    Likes Received:
    13
    i think u need rooms ha
    roms
  7. jaccmontana

    jaccmontana New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    excuse my language is not English'm much of Puerto Rico use translator and I like many letters jajaja need help but this is the best forum and seen
  8. apple123

    apple123 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2007
    Messages:
    337
    Likes Received:
    5
    At the bottom of the page there are International sections, which means you can speak your native tonuge there.

Share This Page