Help dock icon reflection removal

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by tacomanmcjab, Jan 22, 2008.

  1. tacomanmcjab

    tacomanmcjab New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    3
    I installed the "dock icon reflection removal app" and It didn't really work it just made the part that used to be gray on the "slide to unlock screen" white but kept my dock the same. It also made my bar on top where the wifi gauge and battery gauge is white. It said to uninstal to bring everything back to normal. So I uninstalled it and it stayed the same and it did not return to it's original state.

    Any suggestions on how to get rid of the White??? please help.

    PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!

    thankyou
    //
  2. tacomanmcjab

    tacomanmcjab New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    3
    Bump





    I'm typing on my iPod touch

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  3. rokrboy

    rokrboy Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,475
    Likes Received:
    29
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Uninstall the tweak and that should fix what the tweak modified.
  4. tacomanmcjab

    tacomanmcjab New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    3
    any1 wanna try installing it to see what they can do??
  5. tacomanmcjab

    tacomanmcjab New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    3


    I did unintall it but it stayed the same

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. LegitHK

    LegitHK Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    do you have customize.app w/ the customize add-ons?
  7. tacomanmcjab

    tacomanmcjab New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    3
  8. tacomanmcjab

    tacomanmcjab New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    3
    well i have customize, just not the addons
  9. LegitHK

    LegitHK Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    get the add-ons, if you don't have it already the source is http://ride4.org/shai.xml
  10. LegitHK

    LegitHK Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    once you have customize + the addons (oh btw make sure u have customize 1.20 b4 you install the addons) when u go into customize you will see a new option for "bottom bar" tap that and then set the bottom bar using the default bar, i'm pretty sure that'll take care of your problem, i was having some issues with my bottom bar too, but doing that fixed it

Share This Page