Header Battery icon in Apps

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by STx, Apr 30, 2008.

  1. STx

    STx New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Hey everyone.. For some reason, when I open up an app, the header battery icon is all messed up, and when the battery gets lower, the "pluged in" sign is behind it. Also it looks like the text where iPod is is a little messed up. Anyone know what to do about this?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. Shortyman801

    Shortyman801 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    0
    What package of header batteries is chosen in customize?
  3. STx

    STx New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    iPod touch
    It's the default header battery accoring to danimators customize

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. Shortyman801

    Shortyman801 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2008
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hmm...

    I'm pretty clueless about 1.1.4, but you may want to try to uninstall customize, then reinstall it.

    However I think if you uninstall then you have to go through all of the command stuff.

    try choosing a different set, then switching back to default
  5. Apple Guy

    Apple Guy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Try a google search for SpringBoard 1.1.4 and replace the header battery icons
  6. STx

    STx New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I did that.. still nothing.
    @Apple Guy - I couldn't find anything.
    If anyone is running 1.1.4 and has the original header battery icons that could post theme here I would def +rep them.
  7. Apple Guy

    Apple Guy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2007
    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Try these -->

    Attached Files:

    1 person likes this.
  8. STx

    STx New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I put those in but still nothing.
    EDIT: I got it. Installed customize 2 instead and it works fine. +rep for your help.
  9. shiben589

    shiben589 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    could someone post the defaults for customize? please?!

Share This Page