Has any one use LOGO ME

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by 2kool4pk, Apr 7, 2009.

  1. 2kool4pk

    2kool4pk New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    i am just wondering if any one has got logo me to work for them if so just let me no
  2. trigonometryman

    trigonometryman New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    it works fine for me!!
  3. ainsy

    ainsy Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2008
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    works for me no problems, but i have a first gen, nd it can be funny with second gen ipod touches
  4. 2kool4pk

    2kool4pk New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    yea like i have it and i try to change it but it ends up not doing anything does it take a long time to work
  5. trigonometryman

    trigonometryman New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    no it doesn't take that long. you just have to wait for it to load.
  6. 2kool4pk

    2kool4pk New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    o yea because i see the bar but it doesnt move so i just thought it didnt work but it may just be me not being able to wait
  7. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Logo me doesn't work on the 2nd gen iPod touch
  8. 2kool4pk

    2kool4pk New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    o iight so its not just me.... damn that sucks

    so is there any way to change the logo with out rejailbreak
  9. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Yea. You can NOR flash a new boot logo onto your iPod with redTool.
  10. 2kool4pk

    2kool4pk New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    is it a easy thing to do or will it cause some head acks

Share This Page