gpsphone update?

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by edisonho1990, Dec 10, 2007.

  1. edisonho1990

    edisonho1990 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    recently i've jailbroken my 1.1.1 to 1.1.2 and there has been no problem wi the gba. when upgrading to the newest gba when i try to open a game it says i have a incorrect bios image....anyone else have this problem??

    thanks
  2. rvchamne

    rvchamne New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    you need a different bios. google gpsphone bios, and search here and you should be able to find what you're lloking for, sorry for being vague, but i'm in the middle of editing a newscast right now and don't have time to hotlink, but I know there is plenty of info on this on this board. good luck.
  3. edisonho1990

    edisonho1990 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page