GpSphone "update request"

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by chelc478, Jan 11, 2008.

  1. chelc478

    chelc478 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Everytime I update the GpSphone (it gives me 2 updates for it) and i restart the touch, then it tells me I have another update to install. If i download that then it brings me back to saying i have to update the 2 original ones i installed.

    Anyway to fix this so i dont have the annoying red circle on my installer icon?
  2. jmiz9000

    jmiz9000 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,365
    Likes Received:
    19
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    lol it gives me 5 updates and opttd update but ther not updates there downgrades
  3. chelc478

    chelc478 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    yea, it's more annoying than actually a problem. the emulator works fine...
  4. Steaps

    Steaps New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5,074
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPod touch
    It's a glitch in the installer, it was happening to r4m0n's ones too.
  5. ICEx2122

    ICEx2122 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    so what one is the new one
  6. Mookler

    Mookler Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,251
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    I thought it happened when one or more sources try to give you the same app
  7. Freefall

    Freefall New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2008
    Messages:
    974
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    yer I'm pretty sure ur right, cause I have 2 sources that offer gpsphone and it always tries to upgrade me even though its a downgrade

Share This Page