gpsphone problem

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by mauricipod, Dec 27, 2007.

  1. mauricipod

    mauricipod New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Whenever i run a rom in my gpsphone theres a message on the top of the screen that says " sorry but ipSP requires a Gameboy adva...". Has anyone ever run into this?
  2. Ranger

    Ranger New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2007
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Did you istall the GBA bios? If not it want work.
  3. mauricipod

    mauricipod New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    problem solved. thanks
  4. yonsson

    yonsson New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have the same problem. What is "the GBA bios"? I cant find it in the installer.
  5. EMForce

    EMForce New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2008
    Messages:
    615
    Likes Received:
    0
    STEPS
    1.open up either I.E, Fire fox
    2.go to google
    3.read
    4.play GBA

    the end
  6. yonsson

    yonsson New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Man, how hard can it be to answer a simple question?
    You are supposed to say:

    1. Download gba bios somewere
    2. it is supposed to be named gba_bios.bin if not, rename it.
    3. move it to applications/GpsPhone/
    4. try again. If it says: you have an incorrect biosfile, then download anotherone and try again.

Share This Page