gpsphone 0.5.0 officially on installer

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by jmiz9000, Nov 29, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jmiz9000

    jmiz9000 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,365
    Likes Received:
    19
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    though ppl would like to no
    and thought it would be better in a diffrent thread
  2. Parker618

    Parker618 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    603
    Likes Received:
    7
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
    i would like to know if it if intaller puts in gba bios
  3. hooger

    hooger Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    419
    Likes Received:
    2
    That it does not, you still have to get the BIOS
  4. spinner

    spinner New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2007
    Messages:
    377
    Likes Received:
    14
    yes

    you can get GBA bios from installer by using shotgunfools repo! I will edit and give you the source in a minute. EDIT: Damn, couldn't find it. Pm shotgunfool and ask him for his working source.(not the rom-a-day one that he shut down, the other one).
  5. lucass

    lucass New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    0
    im almost sure that he took his source down^^
  6. tomsabin

    tomsabin New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2007
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    4
    Topic on 0.5.0 already, and jmiz9000 you know that: stop posting threads and comments that relate to 'spam' (i.e. 'search the forum') just to get up your post count.

    That's a warning.

    Thread closed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page