gpShone 2.5.0 Out!

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by darc10222, Aug 22, 2008.

  1. darc10222

    darc10222 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2007
    Messages:
    749
    Likes Received:
    0
    On Cydia right now!

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    Post if it works for you?

    EDIT:
    2.5.0, sorry.
  2. thechungster

    thechungster Super Moderator Emeritus

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    6,886
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
  3. shajiby

    shajiby New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2007
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. iPhoneFTW

    iPhoneFTW New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,214
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    Cheers for the heads up
  5. Gadgetrix

    Gadgetrix New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    You need the gba_bios.bin. If you got a C@R@A@C@K, then you got the .bin with it! Go, pokemon Hacks!
  6. h_picko

    h_picko New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2008
    Messages:
    417
    Likes Received:
    3
  7. kenny999

    kenny999 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2008
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    wow zodttd is starting to really piss me off. not only are there advertisments now, but now everytime you enter or exit a game you have to pass through them.

    edit: also the graphics are chunky
  8. thechungster

    thechungster Super Moderator Emeritus

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    6,886
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Yeah i noticed tat u have to press continue to go to the actual emulator :|
    Grr, Mario Kart for GBA doesnt work

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    Pokemon does

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  9. MrBrightside

    MrBrightside Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    1,996
    Likes Received:
    18
    I have the beta of this, and so i have saved games. If I get the update from cydia, will I lose my game progress?
  10. kasek

    kasek Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    what do i set the permissions for the gba roms i set the GBA and bios file to 755 but the roms im not sure what to set them at thanks

Share This Page