genral help

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by mark789, Jun 3, 2009.

  1. mark789

    mark789 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is a wonderful opinion The things mentioned are unanimous and needs to be appreciated by everyone i'm taking this to mean, that if i clicked "Erase & sync", it will erase what's currently in my ipod and sync with what's currently in the new library. Is that it?
    i've already lost my apps due to the re-syncing, and i'll probably die if i have no choice but to erase all my songs. can anyone provide an alternative?

    mark789

    find lawyer

Share This Page