GBA ROMs help

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by Go Avalanche, Feb 8, 2008.

  1. Go Avalanche

    Go Avalanche Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,336
    Likes Received:
    28
    ok ive got an ishare thing working downloaded the bios but do i need to use SSH in order for the ROMs to work
  2. JackT

    JackT Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    No well i dont in anyways but when i use ishare for roms they dont work for me

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    but some do work
  3. comley16

    comley16 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    SSH into ure ipod is way easier because uc n access all folders

    u need the bios in the rite place
    /Applications/gpSPhone.app

    n thn u need to put the roms into ure gba folder if u havnt thn
    in media create a folder called ROMs (like tht) thn create a folder called GBA n put em in there

    simple

    hope it helps
  4. dahitman

    dahitman New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2008
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    0
    well if u dont have the GBA folder in the var/root/media
    then yea
  5. Dash9944

    Dash9944 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    yeah just do it anyways

    get winscp from www.winscp.com
    works perfectly
  6. Go Avalanche

    Go Avalanche Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,336
    Likes Received:
    28
    walk me through pleaaasssssssseeeeeeeeee

Share This Page