iOS 4.1 Game Center status won't change

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by iKeirNez, Sep 30, 2010.

  1. iKeirNez

    iKeirNez Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,066
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Okay so everytime I try to change my game center status when I click done it disappears. I even went on my friends iPod and it said no status?
  2. iKeirNez

    iKeirNez Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,066
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Any answers. It would even help if you told us if you had this problem!
  3. tw23

    tw23 Community Development Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    4,622
    Likes Received:
    510
    okay ill try, it right now
  4. iDestiny

    iDestiny Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    1,302
    Likes Received:
    44
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    My brother has this problem. I haven't found a fix for this yet, either.

    EDIT: He has 2G MB non-jailbroken.
  5. iKeirNez

    iKeirNez Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,066
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Okay, So I have some friends that I picked up from my other thread and there usernames have statuses,

    including

    wmewme
    Armand2045
    Kuss2
    sal74
    ccorteZ
    Das Falk
    TXF
    awpitchy
    RandomEskimo
    je12030


    If any of the above users are reading this please tell us what they do to change there Status!
  6. TXF001

    TXF001 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    All I have to do is type then click done and it saves it...I never had a problem sorry...
  7. Dark Falk

    Dark Falk Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    15
    Device:
    iPad mini
    Same here. It works. Type, click Done and finished. Nothing special and I'm on an iPhone 3G. So that's not the problem

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page