Forecast widget

Discussion in 'iOS Themes and Customization' started by gt5hz, Nov 4, 2009.

  1. gt5hz

    gt5hz New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I'm trying to change the postal code of it in the configureme file via SSH. However, it doesn't work since it is a Canadian postal code. How do I change the country for the forecast widget/theme?
  2. gt5hz

    gt5hz New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Comon people, I've no idea. I've tried going into YahooWeather.js, but there is no section called cities. Or is it not possible for Canada?
  3. Allh0p3isLost

    Allh0p3isLost New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
  4. gt5hz

    gt5hz New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Oh, yep. Did it and it worked. Thanks!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. Allh0p3isLost

    Allh0p3isLost New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch

Share This Page