Flytunes Help!!

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Cman043, Feb 2, 2008.

  1. Cman043

    Cman043 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    I registered for flytunes and everything, but when i click on a station it says Starting Station Please Be Patient, and never loads anything. Then when i click on the screen it says there was an error processing your request. Everytime, it has never worked for me yet. Any help would be great. Thanks
  2. trialnterror

    trialnterror New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have read that you need an invite is that true?
  3. Cman043

    Cman043 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    i already have one, it just doesnt play from the station.
  4. vurb

    vurb New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    May be a problem with your router? You might try loading it up from a different internet connection and see if you have any luck there, that way you'll eliminate your router/internet as a possible problem.
  5. DarkStryder360

    DarkStryder360 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have the same problem as you buddy.. It does nothing. FFS!


    How can you have a different internet connection? Someone elses house?
  6. z000per

    z000per New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    flytunes problem

    I have the same problem. I tried to disconnect the router for a minute and then reconnect. Nothing..

    Here is what happens. Note my wifi is 1.5 mbps download.

    Login in ..

    Select station... When you do this it brings you back to the login screen.

    relog back in ... goes to station


    Please wait comes on for a few seconds.

    Note (The quicktime screen does not come up ...)

    the screen states to hit play. there is four buttons to press..

    the return button.. the heart button... a play button... and a send to button.

    When you hit the play button ..(sometimes you have to hit it several times) it turns red..

    The button stays red for a few seconds then then returns to normal but it never starts to play..

    Disappointing ... as I have read quite a few with this same problem and there is no support response to the problem after 3 days.

Share This Page