Flash website design..

Discussion in 'Graphics, Design, and Photography' started by Vision_Again, Feb 18, 2008.

  1. Vision_Again

    Vision_Again New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,973
    Likes Received:
    110
    Device:
    iPad
    hey i have a template for my site but i have no idea how to put it on its a flash template from flashmo or somethin if you think you can help pm me
  2. Vision_Again

    Vision_Again New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,973
    Likes Received:
    110
    Device:
    iPad
    could really use someones help plzzzz
  3. olicf

    olicf New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    14
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    Hey, I design flash websites and would probobly be able to help, but im in uk and goin 2 sleep now

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    If its not urgent or anything PM me 2moz
  4. Vision_Again

    Vision_Again New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,973
    Likes Received:
    110
    Device:
    iPad
    well i mean it shouldnt be tht hard i have my template i just need to put it on there i am using cpanel

    here is the template

    Attached Files:

  5. Shade

    Shade New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    763
    Likes Received:
    33
    I dont get what the problem is...
  6. Vision_Again

    Vision_Again New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,973
    Likes Received:
    110
    Device:
    iPad
    like i have the template but i have no idea how to put it on my site i seriously suck at web design help plz shade
  7. Shade

    Shade New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    763
    Likes Received:
    33
    Hmmkk do you wish to edit the template or just leave as is... second if you wish to edit it what OS are you running?
  8. Vision_Again

    Vision_Again New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,973
    Likes Received:
    110
    Device:
    iPad
    im running winxp pro

    and the only thing i want to edit the stuff it says did u c it already? i just want to add all the info and be able to edit it whenever i need to
  9. Shade

    Shade New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    763
    Likes Received:
    33
    Ok... do you have adobe flash cs3(or any earlier versions...?)
  10. Vision_Again

    Vision_Again New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1,973
    Likes Received:
    110
    Device:
    iPad
    no.....i dont need to change the flash just the text do u have aim my sn is smoth103

Share This Page