Fixed logo on Firefox

Discussion in 'iPad IMO Site Chat, Suggestions, and Help' started by bgizzle, Apr 2, 2010.

  1. bgizzle

    bgizzle Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2007
    Messages:
    5,100
    Likes Received:
    543
    Device:
    iPhone 6
    So i finally understand why some of you were complaining about the logo after someone showed me a screenshot of how it was rendering in firefox. LOL. Now it renders correctly. Next time, if something looks really wrong, take a screenshot and post it so I can fix it.
  2. solidness

    solidness Banned

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    949
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Congrats bgizzle, the site is looking great.
  3. SumDaii

    SumDaii Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    6,297
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    The site looks much more sexy.
  4. bgizzle

    bgizzle Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2007
    Messages:
    5,100
    Likes Received:
    543
    Device:
    iPhone 6
    LOL, for WebKit-based browser users, it has looked like this for a while.
  5. rofl.

    rofl. Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    821
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I thought it was MEANT to look like that.

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    Might I suggest increasing the size of the "iPad IMO" part so the lens flare isn't cut off?
  6. Joe Rossignol

    Joe Rossignol Community Manager Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2008
    Messages:
    11,500
    Likes Received:
    1,268
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    +1

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  7. Theodosius

    Theodosius Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3,071
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Yes, it would look much better.

Share This Page