iOS 4.0 Five Columns

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by kevintroy, Aug 4, 2010.

  1. kevintroy

    kevintroy New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Is there any way to get 5 colums on iOS4 yet? i also posted this in Jailbroken iPod Touch Mods section but I thought more people may check here

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. ipitouchy

    ipitouchy New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,482
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Five Column Springboard results in a safe mode loop, Which I have experienced.
  3. kevintroy

    kevintroy New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    thanks, any other ones or is that the only one?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    it will help a lot for themeing
  4. ipitouchy

    ipitouchy New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,482
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    I looked for Five in cydia, couldnt find anything else.
  5. kevintroy

    kevintroy New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    ugh totally sucks! I wanted a theme that need it

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. IpodTouch10

    IpodTouch10 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    To get out of safemode loop delete any cydia apps that you've recently installed that should solve it (it happened to me yesterday!!!!)
  7. ipitouchy

    ipitouchy New Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,482
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    ^I deleted Five column springboard to get out.
  8. YYD20

    YYD20 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    iconoclasm works for me but it costs $3.00

Share This Page