fieldrunners help!

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by frickinchance113, Mar 19, 2009.

  1. frickinchance113

    frickinchance113 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    685
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok so i was hacking fieldrunners (cost and damage and stuff like that) and i went to play it but it keeps crashing... it will get to the subatomic picture then crash to my home screen? i have tried re-springing and that didn't help.... any idea whats wrong?
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    all my other apps open though...
  2. Rhith

    Rhith New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    try in safe mode
  3. frickinchance113

    frickinchance113 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    685
    Likes Received:
    0
    it put me in safe mode then i restarted
  4. DNJ45

    DNJ45 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    You probably messed with file too much. That happened to me when I changed almost everything. Keep your editing to a minimum so the game will be able to run.
  5. frickinchance113

    frickinchance113 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    685
    Likes Received:
    0
    i just changed towers and enemys
  6. freemini

    freemini Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2008
    Messages:
    1,656
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    You JUST changed towers and enemys and you want it to run?
  7. frickinchance113

    frickinchance113 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    685
    Likes Received:
    0
    huh??
  8. mieraisamazing

    mieraisamazing Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,486
    Likes Received:
    0
    LOL the whole game is towers and enemies.
    just change one or two things.
    then try it again.
  9. frickinchance113

    frickinchance113 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    685
    Likes Received:
    0
    i only changed two towers and two enemies...
  10. DNJ45

    DNJ45 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2009
    Messages:
    244
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I think you messed up something in the file. Try comparing your edits to the original and make sure everything matches except for things you changed (obviously). And make sure whatever you changed is typed correctly (caps, spaces, spelling, ect.)

Share This Page