Errors With apps

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 3.0 Jailbreak' started by BiohazardSteven, Jun 20, 2009.

  1. BiohazardSteven

    BiohazardSteven New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    I am having errors in Cydia anyone know how to fix them I am attaching screen shots.


    First I get this :

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    I press okay and then get :

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. Awesome

    Awesome Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,107
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    I get those all the time, just ignore them.
  3. BiohazardSteven

    BiohazardSteven New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)


    I never had them before?
  4. ndsilcock

    ndsilcock Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Did you install the all sources package?
  5. BiohazardSteven

    BiohazardSteven New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)

    Yeah I did

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. Torin_93

    Torin_93 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,229
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Im getting errors too! Not quite like that but still get errors!
  7. ndsilcock

    ndsilcock Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I think it's still trying to install the ifoneguide source. Uninstall all sources and I think that might solve your problem. I had the same thing.
  8. BiohazardSteven

    BiohazardSteven New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    That did not work.
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    Oh well I stored + rejailbroke and its not doing it now..

Share This Page