Error c0000005

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Gtamario, May 2, 2010.

  1. Gtamario

    Gtamario Banned

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Anyone get thsi? Know how to fix? Help is greatly appreciated!!
  2. ipodtouch1234

    ipodtouch1234 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,353
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    I got it. I am on Win 7 32 bit Ultimate
  3. Coca Cola

    Coca Cola Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    801
    Likes Received:
    19
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    I get that and a lib something error
  4. chrisyboy121

    chrisyboy121 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Ive got this error too gonna try on my xp laptop next
  5. Parker618

    Parker618 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    603
    Likes Received:
    7
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
    it might have to do with win7 or dl.exe not running corectly.
  6. RainbowKT

    RainbowKT New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    848
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    same problem
  7. J-Phone

    J-Phone Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    4,868
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    try running in win98 compatibility mode
  8. Coca Cola

    Coca Cola Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2009
    Messages:
    801
    Likes Received:
    19
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Doesn't work.
  9. canardo93

    canardo93 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    731
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    same here 72 bit
  10. RainbowKT

    RainbowKT New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2009
    Messages:
    848
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    got it to work run windows 98 compatibility and run as administrator

Share This Page