Err, General> About> shows 1.1.1 Still

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 1.1.3 Discussions' started by Omer, Jan 25, 2008.

  1. Omer

    Omer New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    anyone else getting this after updating to 1.1.3 jb?
  2. jadphoto

    jadphoto New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2007
    Messages:
    519
    Likes Received:
    5
    Did you install the soft upgrade in installer?
  3. Omer

    Omer New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    yep. right after using ibricker
  4. Omer

    Omer New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    well..........
  5. murphmanny

    murphmanny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    5,250
    Likes Received:
    3
    yea me too, it still shows 1.1.1
    any help
  6. Omer

    Omer New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    btw. the soft upgrade never actually installs. it just keeps on reboooting my ipod every time i install it then it shows up as not installed on it..
  7. murphmanny

    murphmanny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    5,250
    Likes Received:
    3
    yea same here, it doesnt download it reboots, it and is still at 1.1.1

Share This Page