erase and sync option..

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by TPowell, Dec 24, 2009.

  1. TPowell

    TPowell New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Hi
    I'm wanting to sync my ipod touch on another computer but its coming up with the erase and sync option. If I do this I will lose the music that I have on my ipod already right? But will I also lose all my photos and apps? Sorry I know there are other posts about this erase thing but I couldn't find anything about losing pictures..cause I don't want to lose them. Thanks for your help!!
  2. Chicken

    Chicken Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    2,494
    Likes Received:
    7
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
    Yes you will lose them.

Share This Page