epic citadel not working

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by CrazEkid362, Sep 9, 2010.

  1. CrazEkid362

    CrazEkid362 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    i just downloaded epic citadel and it starts up fine but then after about 10 seconds it just xes out and i cant do anything. also does anyone know how to use hdr photos?
  2. Qwedgeonline

    Qwedgeonline Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1,307
    Likes Received:
    144
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Epic Citadel doesn't work on the new iPod.
  3. theLorax

    theLorax Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2009
    Messages:
    499
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    it needs to be patched. epic is on it.
  4. TchnclFl

    TchnclFl New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    631
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    If you check the app's description in the App store, it says that they've already submitted the patch to apple.
  5. Buffy6

    Buffy6 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    287
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Epic Citadel now works on iPod Touch 4.
  6. ylgram

    ylgram New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Not working on 3Gen too

    Downloaded, installed, but after 1-2 seconds (Unreal screen) drops out.

    iOs 4.0
    Touch 3G 32 Gb

    Any idea?
  7. Meikura

    Meikura Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    6,081
    Likes Received:
    431
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Update to the latest iOS, and make sure you've got the latest version of epic citadel.

Share This Page