Enable disk use

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by bcarr81, Dec 9, 2007.

  1. bcarr81

    bcarr81 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there anyway that I could enable disk use on my iPod touch w/o paying for special software like Touchcopy

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. Collateral

    Collateral Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2007
    Messages:
    1,974
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    not a user friendly way....
  3. jmiz9000

    jmiz9000 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,365
    Likes Received:
    19
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    next update 1.1.3 is going to have that
  4. thetetrisaddict

    thetetrisaddict New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    0
    Seriously? The apple update???
  5. linds

    linds New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Messages:
    311
    Likes Received:
    1
    it's just a rumor ... and it was for the iPhone. There wasn't any mention of it for the touch.

Share This Page