Emulator HELLLLLPPPPP!!!!!

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by adbabii09, Mar 1, 2008.

1. adbabii09

adbabii09 New Member

Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    Yea... I'm kinda new to this whole thing but i have all the game emulators but i cant get the roms to show up when i download them.... i cant SSH at the moment because the wireless connection is from my neighbors and i have a cable connnection of my own. Ao is there any other way to get these roms to show up i have been trying forever!!!!!! [P.S. Ihave gottten the Bios for the gps emu but the games stilll wont work... PLEASE HELP AHH!!!

Please Register or Log in to view images

message me or whatever
  2. c0mmun1st4lyf3

c0mmun1st4lyf3 New Member

Device:
    iPod touch
    Ok sounds like you need help LOL

heres what I need yo u to tell me ...
    1. are you putting the roms in right place?
    2. did you start to ssh yet because if you haven't the 1st question is invaild...
    3. you need wifi no matter what so get back to me when you good to go.
  3. adbabii09

adbabii09 New Member

Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    1.i dont know im just getting them how they come from installer

2.i tried to use win scp but it wont work it either times out or says connection refused (the wifi ip address and the ip address of the computer i'm using are differn't because i dont have wireless internet but my neighbors do but i can use wifi) dont know if that makes a differance

3.i'm using my neighbors wifi signal so i can download
  4. c0mmun1st4lyf3

Device:
    iPod touch
    1. Did you add a source to Download roms (Games) off installer or did you just download GPSPhone off on installer ?
    2. You have openssh & serivces apps?
    3. GOOD JOB

Please Register or Log in to view images

5. adbabii09

adbabii09 New Member

Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)