Editing what cydia fetches on startup

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by mr wiggl3s, Apr 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mr wiggl3s

    mr wiggl3s New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    • Illegal/piracy-related discussions
    [removed]

    I've been seeing that for a long while... How can i fix it so it doesn't check there anymore? It's not anywhere in cydia.
  2. Dabone

    Dabone Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Messages:
    2,231
    Likes Received:
    48
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Can't talk about cracked apps. BUY YOUR APPS!
  3. mr wiggl3s

    mr wiggl3s New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    What?

    How do i edit what's fetched on startup?
  4. pieman

    pieman Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    That repo hosts programs that go against the rules of this forum. That message usually means there is something wrong on the repo (u cant get data from it). If u want it to go away then get rid of the repo or wait till it's fixed.
  5. mr wiggl3s

    mr wiggl3s New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Fine. I'll upload a pic later with it blacked out. The name doesn't matter. The problem is, it's never had any data that can be fetched, and it's not in the cydia manager
  6. Ric914

    Ric914 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2009
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    0
    It's spelled wrong.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page