duplicate pokemon

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by bern_supa, Jun 19, 2008.

  1. bern_supa

    bern_supa New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    everyone knows how to duplicate poke's on a gba but I was wandering is it possible to do it on the gba emulator
  2. SeeFreaky

    SeeFreaky New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2008
    Messages:
    596
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Well, yeah. If the glitch is there, than you can. Just make sure you save in the game ITSELF. Than, if you start a new game, it'll load that save file without having to create a save state.
  3. Charlesharris

    Charlesharris New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can. You explain that better please?
  4. 560cool

    560cool Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2009
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah, just save in the game
  5. iRobin

    iRobin New Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2008
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Does this work for all Pokemon-games on the GBA out there.
    Cause I can remember doing it on my see-through purple gameboy colour, but only in Gold/Silver, man... good times!!

Share This Page