"Drummer" app help needed

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by hang1526, Apr 4, 2008.

  1. hang1526

    hang1526 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Is here anyone know how to run another Drummer?
    I get suck to edit the app file in vista, the code change to monster

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    I want to rename the app to DJ and I want to use other theme and kits
    I would like to put in Drummer/Kits2 and Drummer/System2
    anyone can help, i already tried for a week in my vista but it's not work
  2. hang1526

    hang1526 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    anyone help?????????
  3. sucram6791

    sucram6791 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,121
    Likes Received:
    4
    i cant tell if u r asking for kits but go to moocowmusic's site and go to their forums
  4. hang1526

    hang1526 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    already asked there,but no respon
  5. jord

    jord New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    3
  6. Yerffej

    Yerffej New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2008
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    I think what he is asking, is if he can have 2 drummer apps on the home screen, not how to make your own kits.

    My best guess is, in WinSCP, duplicate any and every file and folder that has to do with Drummer, and rename those to what you want it to be. I don't know if that will work, but its worth a shot.
  7. hang1526

    hang1526 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
  8. hang1526

    hang1526 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    after correct the things with notepad, the app can't open due to the code problem

    i also tried use ultraedit, but i fail also, i dun know wt's the problem
  9. hang1526

    hang1526 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch

Share This Page