Dosn´t work

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by Fitti, Dec 22, 2007.

  1. Fitti

    Fitti New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    By me the GPSP dont work, kann somebody up it so that it work and send me with pm please? Thanks fitti
  2. bddckr

    bddckr Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    1,434
    Likes Received:
    18
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Download it from installer, place bios in it and put ur roms in the correct folder. search for help. if it does NOT work uninstall it and reinstall it. otherwise ur Touch isn't working correctly!
  3. Fitti

    Fitti New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    It shos me my bios is incorrect!
  4. Danls92

    Danls92 Super Moderator Emeritus Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    5,097
    Likes Received:
    209
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    You've got mail.
  5. owfx

    owfx New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    i seem to be having the same problem too :S ive set the permission to 755 and it says wrong bios. but i know the bios is correct because its the one i use for my psp and it works fine on that. any ideas?

Share This Page