Doom

Discussion in 'Application Ideas' started by ayan, Jan 23, 2008.

  1. ayan

    ayan New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    annyone had ipod linux on thyr 1gen ipod nano .....i did so i was thinking. Why not on doom on a touch .of corse not doom3 but the oldschool doom.
    and dont thy telling me this time that the proceccor cant take it cus the 1gen nano could.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. steeped

    steeped New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    9
    I'm not gonna tell you that the Touch's processor is too small, i'm gonna tell you to SEARCH BECAUSE IT EXISTS!! <- pretend that was in a loud yelling voice.

    Go to the game section and you will find the link to download. Or search for it!
  3. ayan

    ayan New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    ho shi~ sorry
  4. deathdr0ne

    deathdr0ne New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    2
    umm too bad doom runs like sh*t with bad controls and what not.....at least last time i checked.
  5. steeped

    steeped New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    9
    It runs smoothly, but with sideways controls.
  6. Terin7

    Terin7 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah, it works fine. We just need the devs for it to optimize the controls.

Share This Page