I'm trying to not have iTunes Sync Applications but I'm not sure what will happen if I uncheck the Sync Applications box. Apple is never very clear about things like that in iTunes. This is what happens when I uncheck it: Please Register or Log in to view images So, does that mean all my App Store applications will be erased from the iPhone? Does that mean my Cydia apps will be gone? What exactly do they mean by this?