Does SupremeS work on 3.0?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 3.0' started by iBiite iChu, Aug 2, 2009.

  1. iBiite iChu

    iBiite iChu Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    I have downloaded the SupremeS.deb from MacThemes and dpkg'd it in mobile terminal. A lot of things seem to work but more than four icons on the dock. That's why I got it! Are they making one for 3.0?
  2. DarkWrath

    DarkWrath Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    where did you download it? he discontinued the project
  3. Sarcasm Siempre

    Sarcasm Siempre New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,836
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Supreme S doesn't yet contain any Mobile Substrate options, like 5+ dock icons.
  4. DarkWrath

    DarkWrath Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    yet? i think never

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Supreme Prefs + S are no more...
  5. Sarcasm Siempre

    Sarcasm Siempre New Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,836
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Oh. Didn't see that.

    Good thing I have one of the betas with Mobile Substrate options.
  6. nitsua93

    nitsua93 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    37
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    Wait... supreme Prefs is discontinued?
  7. Clusterfunk

    Clusterfunk New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
  8. FluffyofDoom

    FluffyofDoom Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2009
    Messages:
    548
    Likes Received:
    4
    umm what the hell is the difference between supreme s and the other one?
  9. Pandawg

    Pandawg Community Development

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2007
    Messages:
    6,771
    Likes Received:
    825
    I think Supreme S doesn't have Mobile Substrate options or something
  10. DarkWrath

    DarkWrath Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,218
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    and it was the fixed version he was going to submit to the cydia store

Share This Page