Does Sims 3 have Push?

Discussion in 'iTunes App Store Games & Apps' started by Cl8rs, Jun 22, 2009.

  1. Cl8rs

    Cl8rs Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,760
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Does Sims 3 have Push?
  2. murphmanny

    murphmanny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    5,250
    Likes Received:
    3
    Not this version. We might see it in later versions though.
  3. mohaas05

    mohaas05 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,260
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Why would it have push? It doesn't connect to anything.
  4. lolwut37

    lolwut37 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    It might have In-App Purchases.
  5. SumDaii

    SumDaii Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    6,297
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    how and what would Sims 3 require push?
  6. Sophia

    Sophia New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2009
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I don't want Sims3 to get push... it's bad enough having to feed them when I open the app... heaven help us when they start demanding toilet time when THEY feel like it

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  7. Sylars_Here

    Sylars_Here New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    i'm sure that it will have in app buying as i remember seeing that in a video somewhere.
  8. Just_For_Now

    Just_For_Now Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1,898
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Now why would a game have Push. Is there a certain reason?

Share This Page