does mmp work for 3.0 now

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 3.0' started by kev50088, Jul 22, 2009.

  1. kev50088

    kev50088 Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    does mmp 3.0 work for 3.0 because last time I installed it I couldnt double click to use music, and if it doesnt is there a way to make it work without using supreme prefences
  2. andybno2

    andybno2 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    469
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    I installed itransform to iPod and supreme prefs 3 and I have ipod app and double tap ipod controls.

    you need to enable both in winterboad but you need to change the order in winterboard so that supreme prefs is above itransform and then you will need to enable the iPod controls in supreme prefs as so.....

    settings --> supreme prefs --> mobile substrate --> supreme substrate --> supreme controls --> turn to on

    if you follow all that your good to go
  3. CoOoL_BoY

    CoOoL_BoY New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    i tried this and it didnt work?
  4. itouchuser08

    itouchuser08 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2008
    Messages:
    142
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    i have mmp working on 3.0
  5. T-Pwn

    T-Pwn New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    No what andybno2 works
  6. andybno2

    andybno2 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    469
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    change the order in winterboard so that supreme prefs is above mmp flip

Share This Page