Does circuitous or proswitcher drain more battery?

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by xnickx5757, Apr 13, 2010.

  1. xnickx5757

    xnickx5757 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Just wondering, thanks for the help.
  2. ChrisL

    ChrisL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    8,704
    Likes Received:
    159
    Are you asking if they drain battery in general? Or which one drains more?
  3. xnickx5757

    xnickx5757 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    which one drains more
  4. kingcoolryan

    kingcoolryan Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad w/ 3G
    Probly which every uses more memory.
  5. ChrisL

    ChrisL Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2008
    Messages:
    8,704
    Likes Received:
    159
    Okay then. Well, I think ProSwitcher drains more because it has to have like a screenshot as a little preview for the app, while Circuitrous just uses an icon (I think it just uses an icon).
  6. JadaSki

    JadaSki Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Messages:
    553
    Likes Received:
    13
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Yeah it just uses an icon, I use Circuitrous.

Share This Page