does cartoon wars not work on jailbroken itouch??

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by aznmonkey, Aug 15, 2009.

  1. aznmonkey

    aznmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    so i tried to downlaiding cartoon wars on to my itouch 2.2.1 firmware but it doesn't seem to be working...it sayign loading but after it done loading it just bring me back to my home page like nothing ever happened o.o... what does it mean???
  2. Cam

    Cam Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,208
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    If what I assume is correct, that's what you get for cracking apps.


    ....Also, learn how to set permissions on files.
  3. JIMIneitor

    JIMIneitor Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    haha, i asked about the same thing once, and received the same asnwer
  4. aznmonkey

    aznmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    um i bought cartoon wars so idk wut u talking about o.o
  5. Pandawg

    Pandawg Community Development

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2007
    Messages:
    6,771
    Likes Received:
    825
    My friend said he had the same problem. He said he fixed it by running his iPod touch in safe mode.
  6. aznmonkey

    aznmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    how do u make ipod run in safe mode o.o?
  7. jbarnes

    jbarnes New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I had 221 when i bought it and it worked
  8. wyndwarrior

    wyndwarrior Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,433
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    SBSettings.
  9. aznmonkey

    aznmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    chimp was ur 2.2.1 firmware jailbroken o.o?
  10. jbarnes

    jbarnes New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Yes it was. I just upgraded to 3.0 a couple hours ago.
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    Oops, not jailbroken!

Share This Page