Does Apollo Work With 1.1.4 ???

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.4 Jailbreak' started by c0mmun1st4lyf3, Mar 3, 2008.

  1. c0mmun1st4lyf3

    c0mmun1st4lyf3 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    do i need to fix anything????? or install something to fix it .... im scared to open till im sure ????
  2. Neonknight77

    Neonknight77 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2007
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Your scared to open an app? ROFL
  3. c0mmun1st4lyf3

    c0mmun1st4lyf3 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    ... the last time i opened apollo in 1.1.3 it crashed ipod spent 1 hr rejailbreaking it... thankyou
  4. Cyanidepoison

    Cyanidepoison Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,076
    Likes Received:
    2
    It is very possible for an app to turn your iPod into an unusable block until you restore it.
  5. c0mmun1st4lyf3

    c0mmun1st4lyf3 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    yeahhh if some one answers my question it would be nice

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. bman5555

    bman5555 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2007
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    1
    yea i have it with no host editing on 1.1.4

Share This Page