Do You Like These Icons?

Discussion in 'iOS Themes and Customization' started by ssjgohan4life, May 14, 2009.

1. ssjgohan4life

ssjgohan4life New Member

I'm still new to modding the touch and this is my third set of Icons I've made for my self. Just wondering what you guys think of them and if you like my style and want a icon made that I don't have (which is VERY likely) let me know.

With the shown icons I have skinned the following apps:

AIM, App Store, AwesomeBall, Backgrounds, Calculator, Castle , Clock, Contacts, Cracked, Cydia, Facebook, FlightControl, Flixster, FontSwap, iBurn, ICanHasCheezburger, iDracula, iFile, Installer, iSteam, iTunes, Jaadu VNC, Mail
    Maps, Moron Test, Music, MxTube, MySpace, NES, Notes, PapiMissile, Photos, Pocket God, Pocket Piano, Remote, Safari, Settings, Solebon, SonicBoom, Stocks, Videos, VirtualPool, Weather, Winterboard, Word Search, WritePad, YouTube.

Attached Files:

2. PG2

PG2 Banned

Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Looks great! Just a couple things to mention, though:

-I would change the notification bubbles (in the 3rd pic) to a white / black color. That way it will fit in with the theme more.

-I would use a different color font, because it is somewhat hard to read.

-Tying into the above comment, I would use a different color background, possibly dim it if you do not want to change the font color. If you don't change one, it would be a little harder to read.

If you release it, I will be sure to download it!

Please Register or Log in to view images

3. jairo5123

jairo5123 New Member

Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Looks great! Just a couple things to mention, though:

-I would change the notification bubbles (in the 3rd pic) to a white / black color. That way it will fit in with the theme more.

-I would use a different color font, because it is somewhat hard to read.