Discussion in 'iTunes App Store Games & Apps' started by RaymondK8, Jul 18, 2010.
I allow iTunes to sync my apps so do my saves go to iTunes as well when I'm syncing?
Nope. If you delete an app, all of the data is gone as well. Certain apps like Eliminate Pro or We Rule will save your data because they are saved to a Plus+ account, not iTunes or your iTunes account.
Separate names with a comma.