Did the GBA rom sorce stop working?

Discussion in 'iOS Emulators' started by Major-Koenig, Jan 13, 2008.

  1. Major-Koenig

    Major-Koenig New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Every other source works but GBA now. Did they unconnect it or something.

    I got a download failure, if that helps.
  2. hockeycraze12000

    hockeycraze12000 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2007
    Messages:
    557
    Likes Received:
    13
    same prob for me, i think there servers are down
  3. Wesche

    Wesche New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2007
    Messages:
    633
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    there are like 4 sources... witch one ?
  4. Major-Koenig

    Major-Koenig New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    The GBA serve game one

    You know 4 can you pm me?
  5. jungzandvliet

    jungzandvliet New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    441
    Likes Received:
    8
    Well it shud be soon back up (i hope

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    .) More info will follow

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. HackerAlert

    HackerAlert New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey guys, yeah I am hosting jung'z repo's from now on, Currently its on a dedicated server offshore, with very limited bandwidth. So I need to get proper hosting, I am 10 dollars away from hitting adsense limit, so please check out my blog http://hackeralert.org (As stated in jung'z sig). So yeah, if I hit 100 in adsense this month, I will get a proper server with over 7TB of bandwidth. I'm currently at 90 dollars, on adsense.

    Anyway I think thats it for me, the repo should be back up within a day or so, still have to upload all the content etc.
  7. cookiemonsterz

    cookiemonsterz New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    can u pm me some pls
  8. badhairdude

    badhairdude New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    0
    need some sources too!

    ty
  9. 2205v2205

    2205v2205 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    the roms are back up just press refresh after adding the source at least that what i heard
  10. HackerAlert

    HackerAlert New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes guys, they are back up.

    I have updated the terms of service, please check on the website or go to the "More info" page on the installer

Share This Page