Diagnostic?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by MarkusH91, Dec 31, 2007.

  1. MarkusH91

    MarkusH91 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    How can I get in that Diagnostic Mode?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. shotgunfool

    shotgunfool Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    1,233
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    iPod touch
    your ipod needs to be released without the os on it
  3. MarkusH91

    MarkusH91 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    But there must be another way too or not????
  4. skids

    skids New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    1
    You could start by posting in the Tech Help section!!!

    Next I always find a 'please' or 'thanks' doesn't go amiss either
  5. MarkusH91

    MarkusH91 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can a mod pls?
  6. DerekVOF

    DerekVOF Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,375
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPod touch
    No one has found a way to get into it in 4 months... because there isn't... the only ones that had the diagnostic came without an OS during early shipments...
  7. skids

    skids New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    1
    Try and make a bit more sense dick!

Share This Page