Deleting a program

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by knn123, May 23, 2009.

  1. knn123

    knn123 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    When you delete a program, is it completly removed from the touch. Or is it left in a temp folder some where?
    If left in a temp folder or folders, where would that folder be located at?
    Thanks..
  2. gammaraptor

    gammaraptor New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2009
    Messages:
    347
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I wouldn't really worry, unless you barely have any memory. I'm pretty sure it removes all the files.

Share This Page