I search unsuccessfully for an answer, so I'll ask the gang here. I have waaaaay too many sources and there is a long load time when I go to installer. Most of these sources are junk and duplicates. I was wondering, if I delete a source, do I lose the app I got from it? I don't remember what apps I got from what sources, and if I delete a source, I don't want to lose the app.