Ok lets just say i googled some stuff i dont want other people seeing. After i deleted all my history, cache, and cookies all my old seaches come up when i click the letter they start with. I went to google prefrences and cleared the search history but it still pops up. I dont know what else to do and i need it cleared ASAP. Please help me!