Darwin Code At Startup??

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X' started by LaughingPineapple, Jun 12, 2009.

  1. LaughingPineapple

    LaughingPineapple Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Hi everyone...

    I'd been testing around with my tests in creating 2G 3.0 jailbreak, needs alot of work... Now, I've suddenly, after restoring back to 2.2.1 jailbreaked, I see Darwin codes running down my screen at startup... Here's a video...
    http://[PIRACY.rs].com/files/243864058/MVI_0124.AVI.html
    I don't want to jump to conclusion, but maybe Apple is snooping on me and my system? I need someone to reply, because I don't like living with risks....
  2. ZombieKiller

    ZombieKiller Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3,740
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (White)
    I dont trust your links you with your... 4 posts...
  3. LaughingPineapple

    LaughingPineapple Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Don't be scared...

    I didn't put a virus. I swear I didn't. Why would I? And what time is it on your side?
  4. Teslanaut

    Teslanaut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    15,588
    Likes Received:
    177
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Why did you put the video on [PIRACY.rs] instead of YouTube? Want rapidpoints eh?
  5. dudeitsriley

    dudeitsriley Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,222
    Likes Received:
    1
    Screw that. I was going to watch the vid but I don't want to wait a full minute.
  6. LaughingPineapple

    LaughingPineapple Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    It was freezing. I just was not able, and I don't have a [PIRACY.rs] account. Why lose $$$?
  7. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Hahahahahahahaha Looks like all you did was replace the normal iBoot with the Verbose iBoot.
  8. LaughingPineapple

    LaughingPineapple Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    seeing the code is only 10 secs away, and, what time is it for you guys??
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    What's iBoot? Oh yeah, recovery mode? Anyways, I dunno that stuff... I dont use Google as much as you people...
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    Anyways, I can tell you what I installed before this came up... It was MiPatch...
  9. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,022
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
  10. LaughingPineapple

    LaughingPineapple Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    YES ! THAT'S IT! So it's just verbose that's causing this? But what does MiPatch have to do with it? Anyways, it's now a nice little decoration....

Share This Page