Cydia Update?

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by ipodkid17, May 26, 2009.

  1. ipodkid17

    ipodkid17 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Hey guy's I recently jaibroke and I have Cydia lol

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    ok so I have cydia this afternoon it was working fin until now I went to go and add a source but it says can not find resporatory and when I try to download something it says host is unreachable why is there something wrong do I need to re-jailbreak??

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. mohaas05

    mohaas05 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,260
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Is you iPod connected to the internets?
  3. ipodkid17

    ipodkid17 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
  4. mikec1985

    mikec1985 Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    2,558
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    That usually means the repo is down. Try it again in a few.
  5. ipodkid17

    ipodkid17 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    my whole CYDIA is down now should i re-jailbreak?? not even my wifi works!
  6. pacoregio

    pacoregio New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey.... sorry by my english i´m from mexico...
    I recently jailbrake to my itouch, but i have a cuestion...
    when open cydia, show me a window with 3 options
    1.- user (graphical Only)
    2.- Haker (+ Command Line)
    3.- Developer (No filters)

    I don´t know wich one select
    help me
  7. The Killswitch

    The Killswitch Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,614
    Likes Received:
    117
    Device:
    Samsung Galaxy S4
    Just use #1. If you don't know what the other options are for, you probably don't need to use them.

Share This Page