Cydia Troubles

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 3.0 Jailbreak' started by AlaKrity, Jun 20, 2009.

  1. AlaKrity

    AlaKrity Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Cydia closes everytime I try to open it, anyone else having this issue?
  2. fastfreddy101

    fastfreddy101 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2009
    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    reboot it worked for me
  3. AlaKrity

    AlaKrity Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Tried that twice, didn't help at all.
  4. franky_402

    franky_402 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    0
    im having that problem on my 3g with a fresh 3.0jb, but on my ipt2g that had a backup and all is working just fine. cydia on the iphone will time out and crash, not sure why
  5. AlaKrity

    AlaKrity Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I'm using the iPod Touch 2g lol...
  6. thejester

    thejester New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2009
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Mine opens up fine, but it keeps getting network error: timed out and then crashes. iPod Touch 2G btw.
  7. mars231

    mars231 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2008
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    mine works perfectly fine, just go to search instead cuz im also getting network error but it doesnt crash tho.
  8. polakio92

    polakio92 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah i hav a 2g touch and it also crashes after about 30 seconds for me
  9. BiohazardSteven

    BiohazardSteven New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    I am also getting "Unable to load (timed out)" but I am connected to wifi. It worked the first time then I updated it and then it wouldn't work, so I restored with Itunes and rejailbroke it. Now it will not work AT ALL. Mine will also crash but I have to be clicking on things before it will.
  10. Vampiric__Lover

    Vampiric__Lover Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2008
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    same here... keeps saying Timed out...

Share This Page