cydia screwed up sources

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by Communati0n, Jan 21, 2010.

  1. Communati0n

    Communati0n New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2009
    Messages:
    824
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    basically, a few weeks ago, i noticed that my cydia was a bit funny, giving me stuff like
    "encountered a section with no package:header" when i start it
    "failed to fetch ...some source" when ir reloads

    i didnt use it much anyway so i didnt care, but now i need to install some stuff so id like to get it working.
  2. Mattyb1994

    Mattyb1994 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    Are you comfortable with SSH?
  3. Communati0n

    Communati0n New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2009
    Messages:
    824
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    Yeah, I use it quite a lot and I have ok knowledge of terminal as well if neccesary.
  4. Faust22

    Faust22 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Email

    What's your email? I sent it to haypi hacks@yahoo.com with no space. Is that still legit?

Share This Page