Cydia Repo

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by ilikeipodtouchswoohoo, Aug 23, 2009.

  1. ilikeipodtouchswoohoo

    ilikeipodtouchswoohoo New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Hey I have my own repo and I was wonding does anyone know how to make it have it so you need a username and password like [PIRACY]? Thanks.
  2. vadrox

    vadrox New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    coool will you add anime themes on it please say yess
  3. wyndwarrior

    wyndwarrior Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,433
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    No pirates please, go to a different forum for help.
  4. Rockinryguy

    Rockinryguy New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    he did not say if he had an account it is common knowledge that the [PIRACY] repo has a username and pass
  5. reaper00004

    reaper00004 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2009
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Not the public one
    anyways, I'm not sure how
  6. picklejw

    picklejw Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2008
    Messages:
    875
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    it would be cool though.... they might just have your username and password as its own seperate cydia source page... if the user or passwords wrong then cydia wont find it... you can try somthing like haveing your webpage setup so when you make the username then you can setup then new url with there user and password then have it foward to the REAL cydia source page? idk they do somthing like that im sure... good luck!

Share This Page